This is My New Band

Posted on

B/C APR 1 2017
Intro:Black Box Recorder-Andrew Ridgely
1.Sebadoh-The Beauty of the Ride
2.J.Mascis & the Fog-All the Girls
3.Twilight Singers-Teenage Wristband
5.The Breeders-Saints
7.Style Council-Walls Come Tumbling Down
8.Fun Boy 3-The Lunatics Have Taken Over the Asylum
10.The Revenants-Capercailye
11.Fatima Mansions-Only Losers Take the Bus
12.High Llamas-Checking In, Checking Out
13.New Order-Love Vigilantes

This show is available on the RTE Player here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: