I Write the Songs (He Doesn’t)

Posted on

B/C Mar 25 2017
1.The Undertones-You’ve Got My Number (Why Don’t You Use it?)
2.The Rezillos-I Can’t Stand My Baby
3.The Damned-Neat, Neat, Neat
4.Madness-My Girl
5.The Specials-Stereotype
6.Depeche Mode-Just Can’t Get Enough
7.The Who-I Can’t Explain
8.Oasis-Some Might Say
9.Boo Radleys-Wake Up, Boo
10.The Band-Get Up, Jake
11.Fairport Convention-Meet On the Ledge
12.The Beach Boys-Here Today
13.Cousteau-The Last Good Day of the Year

This show is available on the RTE player here.

Leave a Reply

