60s(3)

Posted on

B/C July 10 2014
Intro:Quincy Jones-Theme from Ironside
1.Jimi Hendrix-The Wind Cries Mary
2.The Animals-Don’t Bring Me Down
3.The Lovin Spoonful-She’s a Mystery
4.Velvet Underground-Beginning to See the Light
5.The Stooges-I Wanna be Your Dog
6.Captain Beefheart & the Magic Band-The Blimp (mousetrapreplica)
7.Glen Campbell-By the Time I Get to Phoenix
8.The Walker Brothers-In My Room
9. The Bee Gees-To Love Somebody
10.Ronettes-Is This What I Get for Loving You Baby?
11.The Temptations-I’m Losing You (I Know I’m)
12.Stevie Wonder-I Don’t Know Why I Love You
13.Etta James-I Would Rather Go Blind

This show is available on the RTE player here.

Leave a Reply

